Contact Us

Find us in 38 cities
around the world

Contact Us

Please use the form below if you would like to send us any feedback or you have any general enquiries.If your query relates to a job opening or work experience at the firm please view our career pages for further details. Questions of this nature will not be responded to via this feedback form.



CAPTCHA



By entering your details in this form, you agree to us processing your data in line with our privacy notice.

Global Press Contacts

Thomas Gilbert
Head of External Communications
(44 20) 7456 5063 thomas.gilbert@linklaters.com
Peter Otero
PR & Communications Manager
(44 20) 7456 3242 peter.otero@linklaters.com
Lizzie Ashcroft
PR & Communications Advisor
+442074564574 lizzie.ashcroft@linklaters.com
Surinder Sian
PR & Communications Manager
+442074564842 surinder.sian@linklaters.com

Press Office Americas

Melissa Chiles
PR - Americas
+1212 830 9575 melissa.chiles@linklaters.com

Press Office Asia

Marie Goodey
Marketing & Communications Manager - Asia
+442074564092 marie.goodey@linklaters.com
Peter Otero
PR & Communications Manager
+442074563242 peter.otero@linklaters.com

Press Office Belgium

Press Office France

Aurore Schlumberger
CSR Coordinator
+33156435643 aurore.schlumberger@linklaters.com

Press Office Germany

Andreas Fritz
Public Relations
+49 69 71003 254 andreas.fritz@linklaters.com

Press Office Netherlands

Remco van Rossum
PR - Netherlands
+3120 799 6217 remco.van_rossum@linklaters.com

Press Office Poland

Malgorzata Dezor
PR Manager - Poland
(48) 225 26 5051 malgorzata.dezor@linklaters.com

Feedback

Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for today?